National Merit Commended Scholars

Congratulations to the following students who are Commended in the 2020 National Merit Scholarship Program!

Helen Agee

Hayden Allen

Ava Barnes

Daniel Bennion

Jonathan Cartwright

Anja Cronjaeger

Lillian Gilbreath

Courtney Lane

Lucy Marnell

Mason Reilly

Edward Renteria

Julianne Tai

Su Min Yoon

Please join us in congratulating these students!